Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Pompano Beach

Patient Reviews

Our practice is committed to providing efficient, affordable, superior dental care to patients of the Pompano Beach, FL community. At SEDA Dental Pompano Beach, we understand that having a smile you can confidently show off is an invaluable asset, and we go to great lengths to help you attain it. We understand that choosing a dental team you can trust is a big deal, and we want you to feel good about your decision to choose us. For this reason, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you read through our many five-star reviews, you feel confident with your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter167 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Had some dental work done at SEDA Dental last month and it was quite pleasant. I really enjoyed the atmosphere, everyone is incredibly nice and caring. If you are looking for great dentists, SEDA is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

This place has been over the top kind, helpful, caring, and I can say even loving to my wife through all the work she has had done for her teeth! Even when she was in the hospital for an unrelated infection in her jaw, they were there to ease both our minds at such a scary time.  The oral surgeon consult at the hospital said it was something to do with her teeth and recommended to cut all her teeth out! The hospital discharged her with a life threatening bacterial infection! We went back to SEDA and they consulted with like 5 other oral surgeons trying to figure this out. They recommended a great oral surgeon that we went to and he figured it out and solved the infection (yes, it ended up having nothing to do with her teeth, so thank God we did not listen to the hospital and went to Seda again to get their opinion! You all literally saved my wife's life!I sincerely, and lovingly thank you all for bringing care, love and compassion to what it means to be in business for your customers!UPDATE - I wanted to add specifically that Dr. Butenko has been and is such an inspiration to what "TRUE" customer service means! I have worked in sales & customer relations for the last 30+ years, and it is very unfortunate that so many places have forgotten that it is their customers, and their happiness, that is their absolute BEST form of advertisement....even better and more far-reaching that social media!Thank you Dr. Butenko for being there on weekend calls, your days off, and in a critically scary time for my wife and myself. Also, I could not make this complete without thanking Ashly (my wife calls her Smashly) and Fernanda, as well. My wife raves about both of you as well, and honestly everyone there! But to complete this with a little bit of a laugh for you Smashly....we LOVE you too! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

From the moment my son and I walked into the office , we were warmly greeted by Fernanda. Dr. Butenko offered us treatment alternatives in a professional and no pressure manner. Federico did a great job cleaning my son's teeth! Highly recommended...we will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

This place has been over the top kind, helpful, caring, and I can say even loving to my wife through all the work she has had done for her teeth! Even when she was in the hospital for an unrelated infection in her jaw, they were there to ease both our minds at such a scary time.  The oral surgeon consult at the hospital said it was something to do with her teeth and recommended to cut all her teeth out! The hospital discharged her with a life threatening bacterial infection! We went back to SEDA and they consulted with like 5 other oral surgeons trying to figure this out. They recommended a great oral surgeon that we went to and he figured it out and solved the infection (yes, it ended up having nothing to do with her teeth, so thank God we did not listen to the hospital and went to Seda again to get their opinion! You all literally saved my wife's life!I sincerely, and lovingly thank you all for bringing care, love and compassion to what it means to be in business for your customers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

I am highly pleased with the service I received at this office. Ashly, the patient coordinator, was great. It was easy making an appointment. I received a cleaning and they referred me to an oral surgeon to have my wisdom teeth extracted. I’m so thankful! Thank you for everything Seda Dental! Ms. Isaac More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

From the moment my son and I walked into the office , we were warmly greeted by Fernanda. Dr. Butenko offered us treatment alternatives in a professional an no pressure manner. Federico did a great job cleaning my son's teeth! Highly recommended...we will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I can’t ever say enough about the staff and all the doctors here.... I love every one of them! The best dentists in the whole wide world!There’s nothing I would not change anything their perfect 100% special. Every time I have a problem whether it’s the weekend or they’re closed they called me right back they’re always there for me they care about you for real. And I have course care about everyone of them xo 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Everyone is very friendly here, I have had a great experience with both of my visits, for a cleaning and a fill for a cavity. Definitely recommended dentistry to come to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Just had dental work done today, the staff are very knowledgable and go out above and beyond to service me and my husband, the place is very clean, we will never go to another dentist again, we felt like we were home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dental office is extremely friendly from when you first walk in to the dentist and the hygienist.Would definitely recommend this dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Without a doubt the absolute best experience possible. I was referred by a friend, thank God I was. From the very 1st phone call, Asly was tremendous, got my son in right away. My son for various reasons had rotted teeth. After spending a fortune on bridges, extractions, etc.. no other dentist leveled with me that he Had week teeth that would continue to get worse. He was in such severe pain for so long. Infections, absesses. Rot. I decided the most economical and permanent solution that I could afford was total extraction and dentures. I took him for quotes, typical xray,Nonpersonal attention, just another mouth.Took him to Seda $4000 less. And the caring office manager, Fernanda worked with me for over an hour, applying for financing. She finally set me up with a payment plan orI would have been unable to help my son.After explaining my situation they didn't even charge for his consultation. His dentist Dr. Hanna Butenko was beyond fantastic. All other quotes were pull all teeth at once. Stick In the permanent denture, with putty, then 6 months later come back to see how his jaw adjusted and re-putty, and all money immediately. Wow, Dr. Hanna, saw the horrible mess in my sons mouth. Set up 3 separate appts. One week apart, she saidIt would be way too painful to do all at onceAnd because of the extent of damage some Would be very difficult extractions. And may I say what a knowledgable caring lady. Well three weeks later, I'm sitting at lunch,Final teeth coming out as I write this. And he will be leaving today with his tempatoryDentures, he would not go out because of his teeth. Cant wait to see him really smile again.Three months from now he goes back, they see how his jaws have adjusted AND make him his permanent set! The reason this is so long and detailed is because, I know due to todays culture and poor choices, many young men have rotted hurting teeth, and think there's no answer. Seda also offers all the other options, butDont give up, our choice worked for us, and was affordable. Fernanda & Asly are like family, make my 29 year old son & I feel welcome and special. They know us by name and they should be proud of there courteous. Fun yet professionall manner. Lastly, I cannot Say enough about Dr. Butenko. She comes out of the back to personally see me each visitNot to mention, you will never see 3 more Pretty, really caring and a joy to see each timeYoung wmen.They treat you like family!!!And I havent even met Dr. Hill yet, who my friend said was exceptional. Ther is no other place I will ever go. My other son is next!!!They get 5 out of 5. Not a fair scale, really10 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I would first like to say THANK YOU!!!!! Finding Seda was a blessing! I was suffering with an extremely painful, infected abscess as well as Periodontal disease. I spoke with Fernanda who as very helpful and set up an immediate appointment that actually worked with my schedule. I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Hill who is amazing! She's thorough, explains everything, gentle and simply takes the fear out of a normally scary experience. She took care of me during the appointment and I left feeling much better. Fernanda and Ashley in the front office are so professional, pleasant and understanding. They go out of their way to accommodate the patients needs. Everyone of the staff I have met are great. The office is clean, they offer convenient hours, the prices are fair, it's a win - win all the way around. I don't know what I would have done had it not been for Seda Smiles in Pompano and Dr. Hills expertise. They're doing all future my dental work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I have been to other dentists with great staffs; However, this one today is extremely competent, skilled and apply great patient care. Jully gave me the best cleaning I ever had in my life. Ashly, Fernanda, Teresa, and Federico have made me feel right at home. I give Seda dental service a five star review and a rating of 1 - 10 (10) been the highest. Simple put i would and shall recommend Seda dental office to my circle of friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Had some dental work done at SEDA Dental last month and it was quite pleasant. I really enjoyed the atmosphere, everyone is incredibly nice and caring. If you are looking for great dentists, SEDA is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Office is clean, staff is friendly, Natasha is nice & gives a great cleaning & Dr. Kellner is very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr Butenko is a wonderful caring gentle Dentist. She was able to complete 2 caps and remove 2 silver fillings in two visits. Wonderful office. The girls on the front desk take their time to get to know you and add a personal touch to each visit. I’m happy I found them in Pompano Beach. I recommend them all the time. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

The staff is amazing everyone is so friendly and caring. The dentist is a master in her craft. I felt no pain at all. I highly recommend this dentist. I cant thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Awesome staff and beautiful filling that I got today. I am vacationing and got a toothache. )-;They were able to get me in right away. Assistant Fedirico made me feel comfortable and cared for. Thanks Guys! Oh... the price was fair. Not an arm and leg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

This is an amazing dental office.... I love the whole crew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I found this dentist by looking at a review, just like you're looking at one now. And I don't regret my decision to come at all! Ashly at the front desk is very friendly, and the doctor and staff are gentle and competent. I am so glad I found this place, and I have no qualms recommending it to you. I Show my Clean Teeth all around town, and people show theirs back. It's a good deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Happy to have found my new dentist! They are awesome ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Just had dental work done by Dr Hill I will never use any other dentist ! The office is clean and extremely comfortable. The technicians are absolutely wonderful and Ashley and Fernanda are so lovely and personable. Thank you everyone?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Fast and Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2019

Everyone at this office is on their game. The office is extremely well kept. Their demeanor with every patient reflects how caring and attentive they are to their needs. I have seeing both Dr. Hanna Butenko and Dr. Lindsay Hill and they were sure they explained everything they did to the "t". I had my first dental implant done there 4 years ago, I do not live near and after 4 years I came back because I only feel comfortable in their hands. My dental hygienist is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Amazing staff! My case was serious, and I was forced to call them during the weekend after my first treatment. Dr Butenko took time of her weekend to give me some relief! The hygienist and staff are all very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Everyone at this unit is very friendly and efficient. Dr Hanna completed a very thorough examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I absolutely love this dental. Their service is indeed a pleasure. I highly recommend you take your services here! The dental as a whole is nothing but nirvana with the way they interact with their customers. You won’t regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great experience every visit. Love the entire team and the way they treat their patients!!! shout out to Fernanda, Ashley, Julie and Dr. Butenka!!!! Thank you for caring ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Writing this review comes with such ease Ashley and Fernanda are two of the BEST when coming inside SEDA Dental in Pompano they make my visit feel so pleasant. I travel all the way from Miami to bring my daughter to SEDA Dental Jully is the best she makes my daughter feel comfortable when deep cleaning her gums she doesn't like Doctors but never have any problems driving so long to SEDA dental. I recommend SEDA in Pompano Beach to anyone who is searching for a Dental Office you would Love it here they are the BEST EVER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Wonderful staff, very professional, always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Everyone at this unit is very friendly and efficient. Dr Hanna completed a very thorough examination More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

very friendly and accommodating staff, the dentist was thorough and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Awesome awesome dental office all the way! From my first phone call to Seda Dental in 2008 through the present every visit has been a positive experience!!! Imagine a positive experience at the dentist!!!!Great girls in the front office, wonderful dentists, assistants, hygienists etc.... very skilled, very friendly, extremely professional individuals who always go above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

The staff are amazing.... knowledgeable and friendly. Dr B & Dr Hill immediately put you at ease and you know you are in the best hands for your dental procedures! I could go on & on about this dental office because they literally changed my life !!!!! Highly Recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

The staff is great they are all so nice and always have a smile, they really go out of there way to do it Right I definitely recommend this office as they are Awesome you Will be Happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Pompano Beach has a great team. From Ashley greeting you as you enter to Jully's skill and the other staff members you cannot go wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

The team here is fantastic and extremely friendly. The staff is very knowledgable and go out above and beyond to service me. I love that I chose Seda dental pompano beach to take care of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

I’ve been coming to Seda Dental in Pompano Beach for the past three years and I LOVE THEM ! Everyone is so friendly and professional. I get my teeth cleaning with Jully, she’s always so nice and helps me get on track. I’ve recommended my entire family. I even purchased my first teeth whitening kit from them. Definitely recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

There are very professional and caring . the ladies at the front desk are just wonderful they make you feel welcome. and the dental hygienist is so awesome and caring and the dr. is just wonderful. they are the best everyone in that office ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

I had been to a couple places before SEDA to get quotes on teeth extractions and none of the places made me feel comfortable quite like they do. When you walk in, Ashley at the receptionist desk greets you with a friendly smile and talks to you while you wait which is great for someone who’s nervous! From the time I sat in the chair for my consultation to the time I got my extractions, everyone has been so kind and comforting. Ive had bad visits at the dentist before and was ...expecting a creepy man to walk into the room with one of those big magnifying glasses on his head. Instead I got a beautiful woman named Mrs. Hill. Her assistant (I think his name was freddy...) and herself were very thorough and again so great at calming me down. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is afraid of the dentist! Oh, and not only is the staff great, but the entire place looks and smells so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

I'm proud to call this my dentist office. They are very prompt and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

they are very friendly,..Doctor Putenko and her angels were so nice to me! I was skipping dentist for long long time...I took my chances and I did it! I am in good hands now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to the whole staff for all your help I was in pain when I walked to your office. You took care of me immediately, making sure I was as comfortable as possible Dr Butenko was wonderful Very gentle and professional She made sure that I understood my options and allowed me to take the time I needed to make my final decision on which treatment I was going to do... I recommend Seda of Pompano to everyone Again, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to the whole staff for all your help I was in pain when I walked to your office. You took care of me immediately, making sure I was as comfortable as possible Dr Butenko was wonderful Very gentle and professional She made sure that I understood my options and allowed me to take the time I needed to make my final decision on which treatment I was going to do... I recommend Seda of Pompano to everyone Again, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

EVERYONE AT SEDA DENTAL POMPANO ARE AWESOME COVERED IN SAUCE!!! Dr. Butenko, Dr. Hill, Dr. Wang, Teresa, Federico, Fernanda last bit not least....Ashly???? she even calls me to wake me up! personal alarm clock haa love it! I went to 15 free consultations at different dentist offices. They didn't care about me just $$ everyone that works here is very professional but also very funny which I appreciate because I don't ever want to go to the dentist. This is probably the only de...ntist I look forward to going. They always act like i'm their only patient. This place if I could give it 10 Stars I would I absolutely love it and everyone there. hats off to all of you!! way to run an absolutely perfect business. Most everywhere I go I think why are people so rude? but not this place they're always smiling always helpful like I said a hundred times they're the best? when you go there tell them Lorri sent you! ha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I have been to many dental offices in the past, but Seda Dental of Pompano Beach far exceeds my expectations. The office is very clean. Ashly and Fernanda never fail to give me a welcoming greeting. They make going to the dentist fun. Dr. Hannah Butenko impressed me by her honesty and attention she has for her patients. I can tell she isn't in this business for the money, but because she genuinely cares for her patients and what they need or want. She is very gentle! Teresa and Federico the two assistants introduce themselves and go above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and relaxed. I had my teeth cleaning done by Jully and it has been the best cleaning I have ever gotten. She told me she is a dentist in Columbia, which makes me feel like she really knows what she is doing. I recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work, esp. those who are afraid of the dentist. This staff goes out of their way to make sure their patients needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

This is an excellent dental place with great friendly staff. Special thanks to dentist Dr. Hanna Butenko for the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Great staffAshley and Fernanda are a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I love this dental office and my dentist! They do such a great job and the staff is wonderful and so friendly and caring. Didn’t have a day off during the week to go to the dentist and they don’t open on weekends, so happened that I got a random day off during the week and didn’t have an appointment set for that day and wanted to take advantage of my random day off to go get a cleaning. I called and explain this to them and they push me in for a cleaning and exam. Wow! Just wonderful! Great service and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

The staff was awesome and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2018

if you're looking for a kind professional gentle and very thorough hygienist ask for "jully" at seda dental in pompano bch. she'll absolutely make sure your teeth are squeaky clean, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2018

?? ?? ?? ?? ?? Very Professional ! I want to say thank you to Dr. Butenko, Fernanda and Ashly. My experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2018

?? ?? ?? ?? ?? Very Professional ! I want to say thank you to Dr. Butenko, Fernanda and Ashly. My experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

This staff is heaven sent. Ashly and Fernanda make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door. Dr Butenko and Dr Hill work together as a great team. They made sure all my questions were answered and I left really know what's going on. The assistants have hearts of gold and show much pride in their work. Give this office a perfect 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I am very hesitant about going to the dentist but since I arrived at the Pompano Office I have felt at ease. Fernanda is very thorough at explaining insurnace benefits. Ashly is great at helping me book my appointments. Dr.Hill (periodontist) and Dr.Butenko (general dentist) are both very gently and detailed at their craft, they make you feel very comfortable. I have braces and Jully does a great job at helping keeping my pearly whites clean. I love coming here they all make it a great experience. I highly recommend them and wouldn't trade them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Ashly is super friendly and makes you feel like family. Fernanda is very informative. Dr. Butenko is honest and thorough and I will only go to Jully for my cleanings I feel like my teeth are brand new after she cleans them. Seda of pompano beach is the best around would absolutely recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Called yesterday got in today they are great got a lot more done in one day then I ever have The office staff could not be any better so friendly and informative The Dentist is great very caring Looks like I have found my dentist office Karyn Gray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I love the staff and atmosphere. The office staff is friendly...like a family. They are gentle and knowledgeable. I actually look forward to coming to their office. They really take good care of you. I’ve had several procedures and never once had pain. This office makes my journey to better teeth health exciting ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

I always come to SEDA Dental and refer my family and friends too when they’re down here, I live in Boca and drive all the way down to see Julie! She is the best and I’ve specificaly gone to her as a hygienist for years! The whole staff is amazing and always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very professional, friendly staff, excellent service, and extremely accommodating when making appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

I always come to SEDA Dental and refer my family and friends too when they’re down here, I live in Boca and drive all the way down to see Julie! She is the best and I’ve specificaly gone to her as a hygienist for years! The whole staff is amazing and always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Their service here is impeccable. They always remind me of my appointments. The doctors work is great. Everyone is always in a nice mood and the place is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Great service and very prompt when appointments are made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Seda dental does a great job servicing me and my families needs, we have been coming here for years and its always a great visit. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Ashly is amazing she got me scheduled and into the office quickly. The staff are extremely friendly and nice! The office is always clean. I recommend Seda for anyone!! Best dentist I’ve ever had do work on me!! Painless and quick! A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Excellent service. Everyone is super friendly and very nice. Jully and Dr.Butenko were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I always come to SEDA Dental and refer my family and friends too when they’re down here, I live in Boca and drive all the way down to see Julie! She is the best and I’ve specificaly gone to her as a hygienist for years! The whole staff is amazing and always helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

All the staff is very polite and professional, from the moment you enter tp the clinic you feel welcomed. I have been going there for the last two years and I'm very satisfied with their service. Jully, the hygienist is a very loving and professional person who cares a lot about how the patient feels during and after the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I would like to tell you a little bit about Seda dental in Pompano Beach office.First are the two front line most dedicated people i know. FERNANDA& ASHLEY, they run the joint. Their professional qualities,their knowledge, their compassion and most of all their people skills are second to none. Their funny,and very attractive to boot.The doctors and staff are magnificent, compassionate,dedicated, and truly care for their patients. Like Dr. B. said"I have to give my all at all times if not i cannot sleep at night."Is that dedication or what.And then there's Dr WANG excellent doctor, very caring to his patients. In that office goodness starts at the top.That is Dr. Wang.Thank you for welcoming us all. PETER LAPERUTA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

The staff is great and the appointment is always convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Been coming here for maintenance for years. Jill is a fabulous hygienist and Ashley at the desk never lets me forget my appointments. Try them out- you’ll never leave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have been a patient of SEDA Dental for three+ years. My natural teeth became very bad due to age and dry mouth syndrome. At the time, Dr. Wang and I decided on full Dentures with 4 posts upper and 4 posts lower. I went in and in a very short period of time, all teeth were extracted, guns taken care of, posts in and I have a new Bee-u-ti-ful Smile! If I have any questions, I just call, go in, and see either Dr. Wang or Dr Hannah Butenko. I am extremely impressed with Dr Butenko! She is very Pleasant And Efficient! Also, the moment you walk through the front door, the Staff is Awesome-friendly, professional and compassionate. I consider myself very fortunate to have SEDA taking care of my dental needs! Carole Six Hook More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I have been going to Seda Dental Pompano Beach for a few years now & have had a variety of procedures done there. The "medical" staff: Julie (hygienist) and Teresa, Drs. Wang & Butenko; front desk staff: Ashley and Fernanda are all topnotch. They are all gentle, courteous, patient, informative, accommodating. I'd highly recommend them without any hesitation. Dr Wang needs to patent and insure those gentle hands ... for sure! He is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr Burenko was great, she is patient and perfectionist. Truly gentle , and have work along with Dr. Hill , both took pride of their work and what’s best for me. and the hygienist Fredrico and Theresa. Jully did amazing job with deep cleaning . Fernanda was great in explaining the whole detail of the of the process from A-to-Z Ashley was always a sweetheart she has a great personality from the moment I walk in and when you leave . love the office I recommend it for anyone . Jay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr Burenko was great, she is patient and perfectionist. Truly gentle , and have work along with Dr. Hill , both took pride of their work and what’s best for me. and the hygienist Fredrico and Theresa. Jully did amazing job with deep cleaning . Fernanda was great in explaining the whole detail of the of the process from A-to-Z Ashley was always a sweetheart she has a great personality from the moment I walk in and when you leave . love the office I recommend it for anyone . Jay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2018

I would like to let everyone know that’s looking for a good dentist that Seda dental is the place to go. If it wasn’t for Dr. Hanna Butenko,Fernanda and Ashley Seda dental of pompano would have a very bad review on Facebook. I had plans to go in and spend several thousand dollars on my teeth about a year and a half ago I went in to the Pompano office and saw a male doctor who is no longer there thank God. This man put a crown on my canine tooth and four months later it came o...ff, I went back to Seda,Dr.Hanna Butenko was there.The crown could not be put back on due to the tooth being ground down too far.I was very upset and didn’t want to hear anything after paying $1400 four month earlier. Dr. Butenko handle herself very professionally and assured me that this problem could be corrected other ways, not to worry. Fernanda came into the picture and told me there would be a good amount of credit,credited towards my next dental work. She took her time to explain everything to me and to make sure I understood, she has patience of an angel!Then you have Ashly.In my type of work I could never keep appointments, but I would call Ashly and she would conveniently reschedule me for another convenient time. I’ve seen Ashly also go back and work as an assistant to the doctor. This girl can multitask, you go girl! After the major problems I had,I was gonna never step foot in that dental office again , but these three women worked very hard/professionally and turned a bad situation into a very good one. A year later I am happy with the situation/work they done, and feel good about smiling. Thanks to Dr. Hanna, Fernanda, and Ashly. They are very pleasant, friendly, outgoing and professional, Top notch! It is very hard to find dedicated employees like them. Seda dental is lucky to have that trio running the Pompano office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very cautious about my teeth, I hate going to the dentist! I feel so comfortable and relaxed and so welcomed here, I would highly recommend to everyone. The doctor, staff, and company is amazing and ive already had several friends switch to go here already. Not only is the doctor professional but she is very knowledgeable and made my dreams come true. I cannot wait to smile on my wedding day. Fernada is the best! Everything gets taken care of and I have no worries going here. The staff is like family and you can tell they run a tight and family business. Please go see them!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very cautious about my teeth, I hate going to the dentist! I feel so comfortable and relaxed and so welcomed here, I would highly recommend to everyone. The doctor, staff, and company is amazing and ive already had several friends switch to go here already. Not only is the doctor professional but she is very knowledgeable and made my dreams come true. I cannot wait to smile on my wedding day. Fernada is the best! Everything gets taken care of and I have no worries going here. The staff is like family and you can tell they run a tight and family business. Please go see them!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

I would like to let everyone know that’s looking for a good dentist that Seda dental is the place to go. If it wasn’t for Dr. Hanna Butenko,Fernanda and Ashley Seda dental of pompano would have a very bad review on Facebook. I had plans to go in and spend several thousand dollars on my teeth about a year and a half ago I went in to the Pompano office and saw a male doctor who is no longer there thank God. This man put a crown on my canine tooth and four months later it came o...ff, I went back to Seda,Dr.Hanna Butenko was there.The crown could not be put back on due to the tooth being ground down too far.I was very upset and didn’t want to hear anything after paying $1400 four month earlier. Dr. Butenko handle herself very professionally and assured me that this problem could be corrected other ways, not to worry. Fernanda came into the picture and told me there would be a good amount of credit,credited towards my next dental work. She took her time to explain everything to me and to make sure I understood, she has patience of an angel!Then you have Ashly.In my type of work I could never keep appointments, but I would call Ashly and she would conveniently reschedule me for another convenient time. I’ve seen Ashly also go back and work as an assistant to the doctor. This girl can multitask, you go girl! After the major problems I had,I was gonna never step foot in that dental office again , but these three women worked very hard/professionally and turned a bad situation into a very good one. A year later I am happy with the situation/work they done, and feel good about smiling. Thanks to Dr. Hanna, Fernanda, and Ashly. They are very pleasant, friendly, outgoing and professional, Top notch! It is very hard to find dedicated employees like them. Seda dental is lucky to have that trio running the Pompano office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

The staff are all wonderful and so friendly. They do their best to ensure that we are completely satisfied with each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2018

What a pleasant surprise to find SEDA Dental of Pompano Beach in my neighborhood. Great people working in that office, professional and very friendly. I will highly recommend it to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

very nice and PROFFESIONAL staff. sweet people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

Staff was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable....great painless experience,. I have my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2018

Great staff and friendly atmosphere. Been coming to this location for 20+ years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2018

i HAVE BEEN WITH OTHER DENTISTS BUT I THINK THEY ARE THE BEST DENTIST IN POMPANO BEACH. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND UP TO DATE ON ALL THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. AFTER YOUR FIRST VISIT YOU WILL BE GLAD THAT YOU CHOSE SEDA DENTAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2018

Ive been a patient of Dr Wang for over a year mow. Painless extractionsand a wonderful staff out front. Today i had my first of two implants....totally painless! Dr Wang is a master at his craft...and the staff makes you fell relaxed and part of a family. SEDA is the best! Dr Wang and his team.....there are no better! Jonathan Steiner Boca Raton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2018

I love the pompano office! Fernanda and Ashly are super polite and very knowledgeable! I referred my aunt and they even address her as auntie and she love it! Love this office and failed to mention that it's super clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent Customer Service !! The girls in the front are Awesome!! Dr Wang did my implant he is amazing. Great Specialists and what a wonderful personality!!! I am so impressed!! Thank you Seda Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

the staff and Dr are wonderful. I highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Great service quick and friendly employees and dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I love their professionalism, friendliness and caring environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I've been coming her for a few years now. They have helped my teeth get back into shape the way they are supposed to be. No one truly likes visiting the dentist, but they are great with patients. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

When I got there I was welcomed by the most warm hearted people I ever met. This one girl name ashly was amazing, great attitude very informative. Dr.Butenko was caring and made me feel comfortable with every procedure she did, I'm so glad I met her so gentle. Fernanda the manager is a sweet heart and very helpful with insurance paperwork. I recommend this place to anybody that hates the dentist, they will make you love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

The Dentist office in general is always so helpful and courteous. They make you feel at home. And that is so important to me. they are attentive to your needs and very understanding in making accommodations for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Great service, fair pricing and nice employees! Hate the Dentist but dont mind going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

The staff at SEDA Dental in Pompano Beach are very friendly and helpful. A friend recommended SEDA Dental to me and I am glad I listened. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

We love Seda Dental. Dr.Butenko and staff are amazing. We can always get an appointment when we need one, they are honest and know what they are doing. It’s hard to find an office as at tentative as they are in South Florida. Definitely the place to go to if you live in a South Florida. We have lived here for 14 years and it took us 10 to find them. ?? and we are not leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very friendly staff and highly punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

i was amazed with a warm welcome of SEDA dental staff at Pompano beach location. Since my first phone call to my appointmente. Great doctor and superb stuff. Thank you all very much. Highly recomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

This place is awesome! Went here after moving to Pompano and got a special for a check up and cleaning for $70. Ashley and Fernanda helped work around my complicated schedule to change my appointment's as needed. Dr. Butenko gave me the initial exam and I was very happy. Darleyns did the cleaning, and removed some old cement from my teenage years when I had braces. Very pleased with the service and prices and intend to keep them as my dentists as long as I am here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Seda took great care of me! Filled in my remaining cavities so i could get braces put on! The doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

This place is fantastic such friendly people! The lady Jill the Dental hygienest is so sweet and great at what she does! Also my dentist Serafeim Kallithrakas was absolutely amazing! Super informative, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable! Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

i was amazed with a warm welcome of SEDA dental staff at Pompano beach location. Since my first phone call to my appointmente. Great doctor and superb stuff. Thank you all very much. Highly recomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

My mom and I both used Seda dental for extractions and root canals, Dr wang was the BEST!! Both me and my mom were extremely pleased with his service and treatment. The staff are very pleasant as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I have been going to Seda dental on Atlantic Blvd. for the last eight years. This should tell you what a great bunch they are! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2018

We love Seda Dental. Dr.Butenko and staff are amazing. We can always get an appointment when we need one, they are honest and know what they are doing. It’s hard to find an office as at tentative as they are in South Florida. Definitely the place to go to if you live in a South Florida. We have lived here for 14 years and it took us 10 to find them. ?? and we are not leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2018

We love Seda Dental. Dr.Butenko and staff are amazing. We can always get an appointment when we need one, they are honest and know what they are doing. It's hard to find an office as at tentative as they are in South Florida. Definitely the place to go to if you live in a South Florida. We have lived here for 14 years and it took us 10 to find them.  and we are not leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

The doctor and staff are absolutely amazing. I had a cleaning done, and the hygienist did thorough and careful work on me, she was amazing. I also had fillings done, and the doctor used such care, I almost fell asleep while she was working on me. My teeth look and feel wonderful! 6 out of 5 stars from me! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Fantastic, friendly staff. Best cleaning ever by Jully and I do not allow anyone to use the cavitron on me. I would recommend the Pompano team any day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Everyone here is beyond helpful and very comforting for someone like me who has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Butenko is so kind and is super gentle as well. And Fernanda and Ashley are always so informative and friendly about anything and everything at the desk. Definitely will be telling any of my friends or family that need dental work done to come here. Only ones I trust now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

The doctor and staff are absolutely amazing. I had a cleaning done, and the hygienist did thorough and careful work on me, she was amazing. I also had fillings done, and the doctor used such care, I almost fell asleep while she was working on me. My teeth look and feel wonderful! 6 out of 5 stars from me! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Nice people excellent service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

great service, everyone here are very nice and knowledgeable. Fernanda and Ashly are very comforting and welcoming at the front desk. Dr. Butenko has very gentle hands and eases my nerves. Theresa, the assistant, is an absolute pleasure. Would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

SEDA dental is very friendly and professional. I am new in the area and needed to find a dentist and I am very glad i came here. The girls at the front desk (Ashly and Fernanda) made me feel very comfortable and are very accommodating with scheduling. Dr. Butenko did a great job on the work i needed done. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

This place is great. I usually hate going to the dentist but I have always been very satisfied with my experience here. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I go to Jill for my teeth cleaning- she is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I have been going to Seda for the past few years and they are by far the friendliest and most efficient dental office in the area. All the staff in the front are friendly and super helpful and can answer all your insurance questions. Every technician and doctor I've had have all been very professional and again answer every question. Most importantly, even when I have to have a tooth pulled or some other major procedure, it has been surprisingly pain free. That's the best recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Staff is prompt and courteous. I appreciate the honest-assessment. I will be back in six-months for my next cleaning. Thank you, SEDA Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2018

My wife had her upper teeth removed and implants put in after another dentist said she wouldn't be able to ever have implants. We are only 3 weeks into the process but it has been excellent journey so far. The staff is very friendly and have been a pleasure to be around. Would definitely recommend SEDA Dental to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

When you thinking about cleaning your teeth those guys, Jully ,Ashly Fernanda and Dr. Butenko can take care of you, they are awesome and patient with you, they really are the best so don't hesitate to go there thank you SEDA . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Highly recommend this dentist office above all others! Came in for emergency and they fit me into their schedule right away! Fernanda and Ashly were extremely knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service. Dr Hill was also highly knowledgeable and professional and got me pain free in no time. A++! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I broke my tooth being on vacation and of course it was very traumatic experience for me. From the moment I walked in I felt it was a calm and relaxing office. My tooth was repaired by Dr Butenko, she was very gentle and informative. They also offered a cleaning for me and I was amazed by July’s professionalism and how great she cleaned my teeth. My overall experience was very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

It was a great experience coming to SEDA dental. all the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

The front desk staff, Fernanda and Ashley, are always very helpful and courteous. Also, they are very knowledgeable about various dental insurance coverages and policies; I've never had an issue with billing (I have at other locations that I will not mention here). Excellent work has been performed by both the dentists (Dr. Butenko did an excellent cavity filling), and the dental hygeniest. I would highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for high quality done at an extremely reasonable cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

I had previously gone somewhere else to get my wisdom teeth extracted & I was in a lot of pain! They took me right away! Ashly at the front desk (whom I spoke with on the phone) was such a doll and easy to deal with. Dr. Butenko was amazing with helping me get through my pain, she’s really sweet and honest, which I appreciate. Definitely coming back for my x rays and cleaning in the future! Fernanda told me about a special they have, but I was coming back regardless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Always hated the dentist but The staff at seda made me feel comfortable. Ashly and Fernanda were very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Butenko was very thorough and gentle. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Very nice, on time, very professional. Everything was easy to understand and they help with financing. Strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

This place is awesome, the staff is super friendly and very professional. Had a gum surgery last week and Doctor Hill has been checking up on me. I totally recommend SEDA dental of Pompano Beach, 100% worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

They’re the best dental institution in pompano beach and possibly south Florida. The staff here are extremely friendly,patient accommodating and they are well informed. They took great care of me and they empathise with every patient that I have seen them deal with. I would recommend any and everyone to go to Seda Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Beautiful and modern dental office, excellent staff and the doctors were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone seeking to address periodontal dental issues. It was truly a 5/5 experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

Beautiful and modern dental office, Fernada and Ashley at the front desk were excellent and the all doctors were extremely knowledgeable and effective. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone seeking to address periodontal issues. It was truly a 5/5 world class experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

Came here for an emergency procedure and the entire staff was excellent and very informative. They saw me right away and got the procedure done. Pain gone immediately thanks to Dr Hill! Also the front desk Fernanda and Ashley were a DREAM to deal with! Highly recommend and made my primary dentist! A++!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2018

Beautiful and modern dental office, excellent staff and the doctors were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone seeking to address periodontal dental issues. It was truly a 5/5 world class experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2018

I am a new patient to Seda Dental in the Pompano Beach location. The dentist, periodontist & office personnel are thorough, helpful and courteous.  The office is very nice, clean, in a great location and did I say everyone at Seda Pompano are GREAT!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2018

I Iove this place! every time i go there they make me feel special, they are very professional and they do a good job ! I highly recommend seda Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The office staff is superb, professional, courteous, and caring. The entire office is like that. Dr. Wang is the BEST there is. Gentle, caring and concerning. I would never go anywhere else.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

The office staff is superb, professional, courteous, and caring. The entire office is like that. Dr. Wang is the BEST there is. Gentle, caring and concerning. I would never go anywhere else.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Everything is just purfect for me. I didn’t have to wait to be seen. The hygienist is very gentle and nice and the dentist Hanna is very professional. Good service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Everyone there is very nice and quick. I didn’t have to wait to be seen. The hygienist are very gentle and the dentist are very kind. Even the ladies at the front desk made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I will definitely be recommending SEDA Dental to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Everything is just purfect for me. I didn’t have to wait to be seen. The hygienist is very gentle and nice and the dentist Hanna is very professional. Good service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Great staff! My experience was fantastic. I was a little nervous ?? but Dr. Butenko, Esmeralda, and Fernanda all were apart of my experience and they all made sure i was comfortable, answered all my questions, and most of all happy with the dental work I chose to have done. I highly recommend this location and Seda dental overall. ?????????? i will be returning in the near future for future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Great service! I appreciate that they didn't charge me for the initial perio consult because I opted to have the procedure there. They did a great job with the cleaning as well. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2018

I go to Seda Dental because of Dentist Hanna . She is so wonderful . She matched an existing veneer with a new veneer perfectly and I’m so happy with my smile now . She has also filled cavities for me and done an excellent job . She is lovely sweet and very skilled at what she does ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

I go to Seda Dental for dentist Hanna. She is wonderful and very talented, skilled dentist . She matched an existing veneer with a new veneer perfectly giving me a big improvement in my smile and she has filled cavities for me and really takes her time and does a thorough job . If you go to Seda in Pompano ask for her !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Excellent service. I appreciate that they didn't charge me for the initial office visit to see the periodontist since I had the procedure done there. Great staff, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Everyone who worked there was super nice and kind hearted and the service felt complete and satisfying at the end of day. Would come again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2018

I have been a patient for many years at this location. Dr.Butenko, Julie, Fernanda, Ashly all exceptional in their care and consideration. Clean, fast, efficient, welcoming and no 'pain'. My 95 yr old mom rates them all 10's following her visit. I have already referred them to other friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

I had gone to another dental office and was not happy with the way I was treated. I saw information about Seda Dental and decided to call and make an appointment. From the moment I arrived in their office I felt that they had my best interest at heart. I absolutely love this office and will be definitely going to them for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

We have found Dr Wang to be fast, efficient and caring. I had a serious fall and needed several implants..plus a small bridge. He made what could have been a nightmare into an almost pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

TEETH LOOK GREAT! Dr. Backer was amazing. My daughter needed a bridge for 2 teeth that did not grow in.She gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. The teeth look so natural. No one ever would know they are fake. Her work made my teenage daughter very happy about her smile, and we are thrilled with the results. Would definitely recommend!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Great office, fantastic staff. Makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Awesome staff. Made myself and my son very comfortable. Great job ladies. Would highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I have been going to Seda dental on Atlantic Blvd. for the last eight years. This should tell you what a great bunch they are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

It's a great office. They are very attentive and very nice. Never late, never have me waiting. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2017

My daughter's teeth look amazing. Dr. Backer was professional, and gave me all the time I needed to ask all my questions. My daughter needed 2 fake teeth and a Maryland bridge, to fill spaces for teeth that she was born without, and would never grow in. The end result looks 100% natural and no one would ever know they are fake. Finally my daughter has the smile she has been waiting years for. And the office staff was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Wang and I was really amazed by his skill. It was quick, no pain and no swelling after the operation. I will go back again to have the other removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Wang and I was really amazed by his skill. It was quick, no pain and no swelling after the operation. I will go back again to have the other removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

I was having pain in one of my teeth often and for months. I've always been scared to go to the dentist. Dr. Wang removed the tooth and placed an implant. Not only did my pain go away almost immediately but the implant was painless! I would definitely recommend SEDA dental and Dr. Wang for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

Had yet another wonderful visit to SEDA Dental here in Pompano. I have been a patient of SEDA for about 5 years now and I just have to say I love the office staff and the doctors. Never any pain and they always make me laugh! Dr. Wang always explains everything clearly and makes me fell calm and comfortable. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

I was having pain in one of my teeth often and for months. I've always been scared to go to the dentist. Dr. Wang removed the tooth and placed an implant. Not only did my pain go away almost immediately but the implant was painless! I would definitely recommend SEDA dental and Dr. Wang for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have to admit I'm no fan of going to the dentist but after my recent visit for a cleaning and checkup the staff made me feel completely at ease. Unfortunately I have a cavity that needs a filling but now I can say I have no worries about coming back and getting the work done. 2 big thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Doctor Wang is the absolutely the best dentist ever! He is gentle and honest. The office staff Fernanda and Ashley are super nice and accommodating. 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Today I had my wisdom teeth removed at Seda Dental and the staff made it the best experience it could have possibly been. Everyone from the human resources manager Gloria, the office manager Madelon and especially Dr. Wang made me feel calm and secure before and after the procedure. Dr. Wang literally made it quick and painless!!! If you are on the hunt for the perfect dentist I totally recommend you try out Seda Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Very friendly staff, super clean Office, great expirience. So recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2016

Very friendly staff, super clean Office, great expirience. So recommend it More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2018

I love the staff at Seda dental.  They are all so friendly.  After recommitting to my treatment plan, I feel the new staff listens and hears my concerns.  Everyone has been very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.